How long does Zenergyst store my deals/documents?

By default, Zenergyst will store your deals and any additional documents for 3 years from the date it was created. If you view/edit a document, the 3 year cycle will be automatically applied again.

You can delete anything you upload at any time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.